Search

Home > Contact Us > Alphabetical List
Contact Us

Alphabetical List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A
Abdu, Salamatu kadiya@hotmail.co.uk  
Aguilar, Gonzalo gonzalo.aguilar@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3296
Amar, Dr Arjun arjun.amar@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3304
Atkins, Alex alex.zander.atkins@gmail.com  
B
Baigrie, Bruce bruce.baigrie@gmail.com  
Barnard, Dr Phoebe barnard@sanbi.org +27 (0)21 799 8722
Baum, Julia julia.baum@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 4297
Berndt, Jessie jessie.a.berndt@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3290
Boyes, Dr Steve boyes@ africaskyblue.org +27 (0) 72 858 5644
Bowie, Dr Rauri bowie@berkeley.edu  
Bowker, Jenna bwkjen001@myuct.ac.za  
Brink, Christiaan christiaanwillembrink@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Buchanan, Hilary hilary.buchanan@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3291
C
Carstens, Cassie cassie.carstens@gmail.com +27 (0)72 372 6911
Carstens, Kate nghututu@gmail.com   +27 (0)83 381 7555
Clements, Hayley clementshayley@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3300
Cloete, Daniël daniel.cloete@uct.ac.za +27 (0)83 565 5563
Cohen, Callan callan@birdingafrica.com  
Cook, Dr Timothée timothee.cook@gmail.com  
Covas, Dr Rita rita.covas@mail.icav.up.pt  
Cox, Sam samuel.e.l.cox@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Cronin, Kate katecrninkc@gmail.com  
Crowe, Prof. Tim M. timothy.crowe@uct.ac.za  
Cumming, Prof. David david.cumming@uct.ac.za  
Cumming, Prof. Graeme graeme.cumming@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3439
Cunningham, Dr Susan susan.cunningham@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3306
     
D
Davies, Owen ordavies@gmail.com  
Dean, Dr W. Richard J. lycium@telkomsa.net +27 (0)23 541 1828
De Melo, Dr Martim melo.martim@gmail.com  
Dilley, Ben dilleyben@gmail.com  
Dickens, John johndickens.boz@gmail.com  
Doutrelant, Dr Claire claire.doutrelant@cefe.cnrs.fr    
E
Espinaze, Marcela mares027@gmail.com  
F
Fazey, Francesca francescafazey@gmail.com  
Ferguson, Angela angferguson3@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Fleury, Gabriela fleurygs@dukes.jmu.ed +27 (0)21 650 4098
Flower, Tom thomas.flower@uct.ac.za  
G
Garbett, Beckie bexgarbett@hotmail.co.uk  
Garcia-Heras, Marie-Sophie ms.garciaheras@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3310
Gaglio, Davide davygaglio@inwind.it +27 (0)21 650 3619
Grémillet, Dr David davide.gremillet@cefe.cnrs.fr  
Gwynn, Lisle lisle.gwynn@uct.ac.za

 

H
Hans, Phelisa phelisa.hans@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3305
Hellard, Eleonore eleonore.hellard@gmail.com +21(0)21 650 4297
Henry, Dominic dominic.henry@uct.ac.za +21(0)21 650 4297
I
 

 

 
J
Jansen, Tania tania.jansen@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 2896
Jenkins, Dr Andrew andrew.jenkins@avisense.co.za  
Joseph, Dr Grant karoogrant@gmail.com  
K
Kyne, Amanda amanda.kyne@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3303
L
Lardy, Sophie sophielardy @gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3310
Lee, Alan alan.tk.lee@googlemail.com +27 (0)79 245 4015
le Roux, Liezl liezl_leroux@hotmail.com  
Little, Rob rob.little@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 4026
Links, Anthea anthea.links@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3297
Lloyd, Kyle kyle.john.lloyd@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
M
Makhado, Dr Azwianewi amakhado@deat.gov.za  
Martin, Dr Rowan rowan.o.martin@ gmail.com  
Matimele, Hermenegildo matimele@gmail.com  
McInnes, Alistair amcinnes3@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3619
McKechnie, Prof. Andrew aemckechnie@zoology.up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420 3232
Milewski, Dr Antoni antonimilewski@bigpond.com  
Melo, Martim   melo.martim@gmail.com  
Millan, Juan juanfer77@hotmail.com  
Milne, Robyn robynmilne5@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4297
Milton, Prof. Sue sukaroo@telkomsa.net +27 (0)23 541 1828
Motlogelwa, Binah binah2412@gmail.com  
N
Nupen, Lisa lisa.nupen@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3619
O
     
P
Pallett, John jpallett@mweb.com.na  
Pichegru, Dr Lorien lorien.pichegru@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3619
Pistorius, Penny pennypistorius@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Pistorius, Dr Pierre ppistorius@nmmu.ac.za +27 (0)41 5042710
Pretorius, Adele adele-pretorius@hotmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Q
     
R
Rat, Margaux margaux.rat@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3310
Reynolds, Chevonne chevonne.reynolds@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3634
Ridley, Dr Amanda amanda.ridley@uwa.edu.au  
Reynolds, Chevonne chevonne.reynolds@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3634
Roberts, Jenni rbrjen006@myuct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3619
Rollinson, Dominic domrollinson@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3303
Roxburgh, Dr Lizanne lizanneroxburgh@yahoo.com  
Russo, Allie alexandra.h.russo@gmail.com  
Ryan, Dr Peter G. peter.ryan@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 2966
S
Sands, Dara dsands04@qub.ac.uk  
Schoombie, Stefan schoombie@gmail.com  
Simmons, Dr Rob rob.simmons@uct.ac.za  
Spottiswoode, Dr Claire cns26@cam.ac.uk  
Steinfurth, Dr Antje antje.steinfurth@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3310
Stevens, Kim stevenskim18@gmail.com  
Sumasgutner, Dr Petra petra.sumasgutner@univie.ac.at +27 (0)21 650 3292
Suri, Jessleena jessleena.suri@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
T
Tate, Gareth garethjtate@gmail.com +27 (0)82 447 3619
Tokura, Wataru turaturawako@hotmail.co.jp +27 (0)21 650 4098
Tubbs, Noelle noelle.tubbs@gmail.com face="Arial">+27 (0)21 650 3619
U
     
V
Van de Ven, Tanja tanja.vandeven@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3310
Van Eeden, Rowen rowen.vaneeden@uct.ac.za +27 (0)21 650 3292
Van Velden, Julia juliavanvel@yahoo.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
Van Zyl, Anthony anthony@kestreling.com  
Visser, Elke elke-visser@hotmail.com +27 (0)21 650 4098
W
Wanless, Ross rosswanless@gmail.com  
Witteveen, Minke minke.witteveen@gmail.com  
Whitehead, Otto whitehead.otto@gmail.com +27 (0)21 650 3303
X
     
Y

 

Z
Zoghby, Blair blair.zoghby@uct.ac.za